Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony

July 3, 2019 / By: Admin

Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony

We began our journey towards leadership with the celebration of Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony on the 3rd of July 2019.

The program commenced with the school prayer followed by welcome address given by the Dean of Academics, Mr.Visesh Aiyer. The whole school was present to witness the translation of leadership.

The Senior Principal, Mrs. Aruna M Visvessvar proudly introduced the former students of the school Mr. V. Dhanesh Menon and Mr. G. Gowthaman, as the Chief Guests to the present audience.

Both the guests took the honour of presiding over the March Past, Pinning of Badges and also administered the Oath to the new leaders. Master R. M. Ramaswamy took charge as SPL-Boys and Miss. Saanya Pranathy adorned the SPL-Girls post.

The Chief Guests addressed the gathering, sharing their emotional and nostalgic moments in the school during their days. They also urged their juniors to be prepared for the challenges in the outside world.

Related Photos

Previous Year Events

All Events

Independence Day Celebration

August 18, 2019

BEACON Week Celebration

July 18, 2019

Science Week Celebration

August 8, 2019

International Yoga Day

June 21, 2019

Playpen - Inauguration

July 24, 2019

Sports Meet

July 6, 2019

SAHITA Week (Language Week )

June 13, 2019

Green School Award

February 6, 2020

Art work done by our students

April 15, 2020

Art work done by our students

April 18, 2020


April 23, 2020

Adhyapana Goes Solar

April 25, 2020

Our student Won prize in Essay Writing

May 5, 2020


May 7, 2020

What parents say

June 24, 2020

What parents say

June 24, 2020

What parents say

June 25, 2020

What parents say

June 25, 2020